Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
insert random witty remark

In his own words

Hello!!! My name is Sam I am interested in meeting people who have the same values as me and are looking to have a good time. I value honesty, kindness, open-mindedness, family, and loyalty. I was nervous about joining this site but I realize its better to take risks then risk never getting rewarded. I have to say the most important thing I will say about myself is that I'm kind and am have learned that there is a balance between being nice and being a doormat. I have learned that I never want to be that doormat so I'm not a pushover but I do value kindness a great deal.. Being a loyal and kind friend is really important to me as it is what really defines me. I am hoping to step outside of my comfort zone and try some new things that will expand my horizons and gain me some new friends and possibly a wonderful relationship. As for my interests, I really enjoy watching football and my favorite team is the Redskins. I love hockey too and my favorite team is the Capitals. I enjoy reading and love all kinds of books. I love taking walks and am very open to trying new things. So far this site has not helped me very much but I'm hoping for something really exciting. I am looking for friends as well as a relationship. I am currently studying to be a social worker and enjoy reading a great deal. I am also a movie buff. I hope to hear from you soon!!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown silver spring, downtown baltimore, Chicago, NYC, San Diego, Tampa Bay, bethesda and other places


McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy many bands though my favorite will always be the Beatles and enjoy all types of music excluding rap and country music. I enjoy various animated shows (including japanese animation. Ask for more info on movies/shows I like.

For fun

Go to movies, chill with my friends, listen to music, play video games, work out, bowling, and read.

Last read

Windup Girl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Tell you later
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father's side of the family is German and Irish. My mother's side of the family is mostly Irish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to different faiths
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the Lodge School in Gaithersburg,MD. I attended Montgomery College in Silver Spring as well as Mitchell College in New London, CT. I am now attending McDaniel college