Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Brand new to Denver!

In her own words

Someone once told me I was a free bird, I think truer words have never been spoken. I don't know how I feel about online dating. I'd rather meet someone organically because for me, it's all about connection. But here goes nothin.. I love life. I've always been a happy person. I'm independent and put myself through college. Family is super important to me but I left home at 19. I have a great group of friends and I always love meeting new people. I need to be active pretty much every day. Its important to me to be a kind and compassionate person.That being said, don't think for a second I'm a pushover cuz I'm not :) I think giving me red hair was God's way of letting others know there's a lot of fire in this one. I'm from Connecticut and this is the first time I've moved away from the east coast. I'm looking forward to seeing what CO has to offer and I'm super excited to be here. What I'm looking for: I think I match up best with athletes; former or current. Definitely someone who is active. I love sports; football mostly, so my match should be into that as well. I like open minded guys (who can appreciate my wide range of music preferences among other things ;)) and guys who know how to work before play. Points for whiskey drinkers, but that fireball stuff doesn't really count :) If this sounds like you, please email me but if not, thanks for reading!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Connecticut,the beach I grew up by. Anywhere my friends and family are.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

My favorite things right off the top include but are not limited to: Yankee candles, my Macbook, Music (I like it all but I was raised on classic rock), my car (nothing fancy, but I'm attached), peanut butter!, NYTimes, & small business

For fun

My fun involves hanging out with my girlfriends, probably relaxing with good food & drink. I like playing cards, big points if you play set back. I love going for a drive on a nice day. Anything beach/water-related as well.

Last read

Autobiography by Anthony Kiedis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my office because kids & dogs visit regularly. Way better than a coffee break. Well, maybe a tie. Because I love my coffee as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian here
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S in Finance