Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In honor of Vonnegut, "So on and so forth

In his own words

Anyone who is close to me knows that I am a laid back, drama free person. Being laid back doesn't mean that I am lazy by any means! If I am out with friends I enjoy having a great time. Life is way too short to be a square. If you're into MBTI... I'm an INTJ. Just an FYI, but I have 6 tattoos, hopefully that isn't a turn off! I work in a business environment therefore none of my tattoos are visible in business attire. I'm a Software Engineer for a university in Columbus. Outside of work you could most likely find me at the gym. I'm into Olympic Weightlifting. I'm gunning for a spot at Nationals which takes work, but I enjoy the challenge. I would like to find someone who is open minded, always willing to learn something new, takes pride in their health, always trying to better themselves, and overall likes to have a good time!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Basset Hound named Daisy. When she isn't playing you can usually find her cuddled up with the nearest person on the couch.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Tiffin University, Tiffin, OH

Favorite things

I love all music. What I listen to the most would be in the house/dub/trance arena.

For fun

I'm not the type of person that likes to sit at home all day long and watch TV. I enjoy checking out upcoming bands. Any activity that is outdoors; hiking, biking, climbing, snowboarding, golfing, etc. I also enjoy cooking.

Last read

Favorite author of all time is Kurt Vonnegut. I enjoy his dark humor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job title is Programmer Analyst/ Software Engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think being a good person is separate from one's religious beliefs. Don't judge book covers.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I used to be fluent in conversational German. Since I haven't had many German speaking people around me I have forgotten most of it. I'm currently learning Norwegian as I'm planning to make a trek across the pond this summer!