Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles of Midlothian, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll lie about where we met if you will :)

In her own words

So let me start off by saying that if we end up together I will still probably lie about how we met. That being said, you're on here and so am I and I'm going to stay optimistic. We can side step this story in the future. Here's my sales pitch: I'm a really down to earth girl. I play backgammon (bring it on) and I a tent. I'm lucky enough to say I absolutely love my job working with students with special needs. They always remind me to appreciate the little things that we often take for granted. I have a love hate relationship with running. I continuously sign up for awesome fun races with friends...always forgetting I'm not a fan of the training part of it. But I have recently fell in love with bike riding.I have a great sense of humor, am incredibly happy, and am confident in who I am. In 8th grade I was voted most organized...still holds true. (It was a tie for most humorous too). In high school I was voted best personality...I'll take it :) I love making people laugh and smile. I love helping people and have been known to take food orders from homeless people on the street to give a meal. I'm very outgoing and have been known to "dance-attack" when out for the night. Yes, that's exactly what it sounds like. I am a great mom and have been creative enough to use the hood of my car as a changing table in a pinch. Don't worry the car was in park and I didn't get busted for indecent exposure. I make friends easily, just ask the girl on the 4th floor of the dorms I jumped into bed with accidentally back in college. (True or not?) ...if this doesn't give us enough material to spark a conversation I don't know what will. Maybe this will deter guys from messaging me with "hey." "You're beautiful." Or "insert cheesy pick up line here." I'm absolutely sick of watching the movie Frozen, so maybe you can save me from that. Wanna build a snowman?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Nashville Chicago Ely, Minnesota (boundary waters) Wisconsin Lincoln Park or Brookfield Zoo Shedd Aquarium Navy Pier On my bucket list: Ireland Jamaica


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Sugar Snap peas, outdoors, canoeing, museums, the smell of rain (I know it's weird), Christmas lights, party planning, Singing in the car, E.O.S. ( yes, the Chapstick), Pandora, pedicures, naps (who doesn't), New Girl

For fun

Running 5Ks and other runs, watching movies, going out with friends, going to the city, new found love for going to the gym

Last read

Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth...a real nail biter about a girl who's mouth kept getting her into some major trouble



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher in Kankakee, IL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Polish, and a little bit of German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Illinois state university...I start my first masters program in November 4th...In a weird way, I'm really excited :)