Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is anyone for real anymore ?? LETS HAVE FUN...

In his own words

Is anyone for real anymore ?? LETS HAVE FUN !!! Travel and LIVE LIFE !!! I am looking for a smart, sexy, caring, positive outlook on life girl who wants to share and build a great life together. Life is so great and it really is what you make out of it. LOYALTY, intelligent communication, mutual understanding and appreciation is key... Its your word and your bond which means everything. You just can't speak the words. Understand the complexity in SIMPLICITY !!! Things should be and can be simple.....Nice...Easy...FUN..... If you just let them :) I am a very easy going guy who respects loyatly and basically just good old fashioned being nice to one another living a simple uncomplicated AWESOME life ! Travel, shopping and spur of the moment weekend get aways are some of my favorite things. I love to cook and play a little guitar and pamper / spoil my girl !!! STOP TAKING PHOTOS IN THE BATHROOM MIRROR LOL OMG !!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had a yorkie for 12 years and miss her.. She was the best little freind you could ever ask for Dogs RULE !!!!!!

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, Atlantis, China, Caribbean, Keys, Old Montreal, Italy, Spain and MANHATTAN again !!


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I like to keep a positive spin on everything. I will try almost anything and find fun in exploring and learning. Life is as good as you make it and its important to let things go and grow. To complicate is to evade happiness

For fun

I love going to the beach, gym, movies and am a great cook and would love to cook 4 u I play guitar and love to sing Always up for a getaway trip and love to be spontaneous looking to find someone who enjoys doing things together and being happy

Last read

Like to read alot on the Internet about everything. Information is the most important commodity ! Vogue...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been in the Designer Fashion Outerwear business for over 20 years and am also involved in the wholesale wine and spirts business. Life is what you make of it..... So make it GREAT
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
It dosen't matter where you came from.... It's who you've become.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Just be yourself ! Always strive to learn and grow ! Through recent life experience I ve learned to be very thankful for health as we all should be . So say a pray and be nice to someone today.. even if they don't deserve it !
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Nassau College, Garden Cty, NY Fashion Institute of Technology, Manhattan, New York