Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When the heart speaks, the mind finds it indecent to object.

In her own words

I'm a pretty well-rounded person who's down to earth, and I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy hosting friends with good food and wine but haven't been able to do this for awhile. I can be fairly shy at first until I get warmed up. I tend to have a fun-loving attitude and joke around quite a bit. I have a serious side to me, but in general I'm young at heart - I don't think anyone should lose this side of themselves! I think family is most important in this world, and I love living fairly near all my siblings. I'm an active girl who really enjoys the outdoors. I'll try anything once and most things twice before I decide. I'm nerdy at heart and like my guy to be a little as well. Nothing like intelligence with a good sense of dry humor. Also, I'm a tall girl so please respond only if you are taller than me! This is just one of my deal-breakers. (I know fun sizes are good people too; I just like to wear heels and be roughly in the same range as my man.) I'm looking to enjoy my time with someone who is intelligent, ambitious, secure, confident, spontaneous, witty, active outdoors, a traveler, and likes great food (maybe even likes cooking with me?). He should be into healthy living, some finer things in life, outdoors, family, laughter, and has a playful and optimistic attitude. I love people who can laugh at themselves! I want to meet someone who knows what they are looking for and serious about dating.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals in general (just like everyone else on this site) but dogs most of all. Have none at the moment myself but hopefully again in the future. I did want to be a veternarian all my life until I started down a different random path

Political views


Favorite hot spots

mountains; the beach; my ma's kitchen; wherever is right next to person I love; a little Hot n Juicy Crawfish; any great outdoorsy wine bar; my bed; cafes in Europe; sitting on top of the world and taking a deep breadth; anywhere with friends

Favorite things

Thai food; foot massages; a good morning run through the dusty vegas valley to clear my head; a great book; quality family time; my siblings; yoga in that 110 degrees; a fine cooked meal with a nice bottle of wine; laughing with my mom; a new city;HH

For fun

big-time foodie; double-espresso pit stops; comfy patios; chilling with my nieces and nephews - all 14 make me laugh!; listening to the rain; snuggling up for a movie; out to eat to a new spot; travel and exploration; long naps; book club master :)

Last read

Runner's world and Women's Health mags- ok, ok, as for books- Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet was the last one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work two part-timer jobs (one self-employed & one for a company) and attend part-timer school. Keeps life interesting :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a religious family, but I enjoy going to a local non-denominational Christian church. I'd like to be on the same page with my companion. Deal breaker #2: needs to be Christian.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my 2nd degree now.