Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SmplePlsures

60 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-64 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live in Agoura Hills, inside L.A. County,...

In his own words

I live in Agoura Hills, inside L.A. County, near Ventura County. I'm an Irish Catholic in search of fun and marriage. I'm a committed father to a sweet daughter age 28 who married in late 2010; a new first-time grandfather; an interested/sympathetic brother and uncle within a close fun-loving often in-touch family; an ambitious self-employed man with integrity; doing ok; in constant pursuit of advancement; a stable townhouse owner; an active athletic guy who enjoys the gym, golf, all sports and the outdoors; a helpful long-time friend to many; a clean cut guy who stays positive and has goals; tries to be neat and organized; an imperfect but decent man who knows where he's headed, plans to achieve more than he has and hopes to find a female "partner" to enjoy and share the ride; simple but intelligent; discerning; no-nonsense but compassionate; listens; keeps promises to himself and others; tries to stay humble and be the best he can be; a steady work in progress. The lady I'm looking for will fit my eye as I will hers. She knows her own mind because she's decided what she wants. She's completely over all past relationships and ready for something great and permanent. She wants a highly prioritized relationship leading to marriage. She's fun, classy, smart and responsible. There's truth in her intentions and words; honesty and appeal in her smile. She shares some of my interests. She'll recognize my imperfection but see my quality; as I will hers. She'll learn my few "buttons" while I'm learning hers and we'll take care of each other by not pushing them because that's what bright and loving people do. She'll help me. I'll help her. She'll be my everyday family and I'll be hers. We'll be friends/partners in every way; decide what we want; then make it happen. Together, we'll be our best and make no more excuses. Years from now, we'll look back at our life together, look at each other, then quietly smile. We'll leave a legacy built on commitment and love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

My constant companion is an eight-year old black Dachschund inherited from my daughter when she moved in 2009. A super hero of type, his name is Batman. He is well cared for and loves everyone he meets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Singles bars are not on my fun list. Meals out, movies and informal joking around gatherings are atop my list. Hawaii, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Mexico, Monterey, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara and San Diego are my short-trip favorites.

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

I feel best leaving the gym after a long work-out; walking a golf course on a warm bright evening; enjoying a meal after the peace of church; or hosting a barbecue complete with family/friends followed by quiet time with my lady.

For fun

For me, the fun has always been in the journey. I enjoy the casual and formal; the modest and extravagant; the near and far. Always at the top are family and simple relaxation.

Last read

When reading for recreation, I enjoy short comedic books and political/suspense novels. When browsing a newspaper, I gravitate toward the financial or sports pages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an insurance/securities agent and investment real estate specialist. Business is good now and is fortunately improving each year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Largely Scotch-Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church. I also pray privately. While Catholic, I see religion as personal. I find peace in the wisdom of many bible readings and try to put what I hear into action. I care for people; try to not hurt anyone; am helpful and protective
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've done some post-graduate work.