Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have fun ladies!

In his own words

I'm a young, fun and adventurous. I'm currently working two jobs in the San Francisco Bay Area that allow me to interact with different types of people from all over. Though juggling two jobs, leaves me with limited time for myself during week and it's hard to find someone that I can click with and share small talk over coffee or dinner. I enjoy socializing and hanging out with friends and family when I get a chance. I usually keep myself busy and active being in the outdoors - biking, running, working out, hiking, traveling - along with cooking up new recipes that allows me to lead a healthy lifestyle. I may be shy at first, but once those walls are broken down I enjoy spending an evening getting to know another person over coffee or a drink or just taking a walk around the city. I'm looking for a woman that I can enjoy her laugh, smile and of course her company to spend with. Living in the San Francisco Bay Area is filled with attractive and adventurous sites that I would love to share with someone that's just as interested in similar things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Toshi, he's a shar-pei. I usually take on walks by the beach or at the dog park. He's a fun dog and definitely keeps me active.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling but some of my favorite places to spend time at have to Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Los Angeles and of course San Francisco Bay Area. California is a beautiful state to live in, so much natural beauty and adventurous places to discover.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my friends, meeting new people, being outdoors, hiking, biking, skiing, running, and surrounding myself in positive and fun environments. I like different kinds of food, dining in SF, and relaxing at home with family.

For fun

I like going out to movies, I like drama, action and comedy films. My favorite is being outdoors and staying active. I like working out, going out on the town to restaurants, bars, nightclubs, lounges, cafes. Spending time with friends and family...

Last read

I usually read health fitness magazines or anything having to do with food and the outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree