Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SmoothAussieLV

42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-42 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Paul and I am an Australian guy...

In his own words

My name is Paul and I am an Australian guy that has lived in Las Vegas for the last few years. I am the owner of a company that manufactures products and sells mostly on Amazon. We have an office in Summerlin, the Philippines and China and I tend to travel between those locations. I really travel a lot, for both work and pleasure, and I tend to be very spontaneous and love to travel at short notice. So far this year I have been around the world multiple times and have taken over 80 different flights! I am looking for an entrepreneur that can match my spontaneity! I run my company from my laptop and tend to spend about 2 months of the year total in Las Vegas with the rest of the time spent all over the US, Caribbean, Asia and Europe. Last year I lived at least 6 months in Bali and next year I plan on spending at least 6 months living in Thailand. Sound like fun? =) You should definitely be self sustaining and not be held back from traveling by being responsible to a job, kids or pets. I am looking for a women that will treat me with respect and love. I am 100% into honesty and integrity. I do not want to play games. I just want someone that is real and trustworthy. I open to a long distance match. I just want to find the one girl that is out there for me and I will look anywhere to find her!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy hanging out Downtown Fremont Street in Las Vegas. I love going to Asia, especially Thailand and Bali and my dream is to have a house in Thailand right on the beach.

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching a good movie on the couch drinking a great bottle of wine! When I am in town, I enjoy relaxing at my place, getting ready for my next adventure!

For fun

I like to travel for fun. I like to go on a moments notice. I tend to book a flight and 6 hours later I am at the airport and off to Europe, or Hawaii, or Cabo, or California...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I run my business from my laptop!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Aussie and I used to perform in Thunder from Down Under....Just kidding =)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I have no interest in religion at all and not looking for anyone that does
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school