Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 50 miles of Galt, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
***Please just a good ole country girl who treats me good and doesn't play games, looking for long term*** and I'm in east sac not galt

In his own words

honestly im tired of the dating scene and the same kind of girl. I am ready and wanting something a lot more. Im a country boy and my style goes between my wranglers and boots to shorts and flip flops. but I always go back to my country side. I love camping and being outdoors, working with my hands, and bbqs. Never been much into the whole club scene but do love a hole in the wall bar with a few good friends. I grew up playing football for about 10 years and I wrestled for 6, so i still love sports and being athletic. I want a girl who can go camping with me while blasting country music but still get cleaned up and I can bring her home to the parents. Hard to put into words exactly what im wanting but I love someone whos motivated, supportive of me and my job, close with my family and friends, goal and family oriented, shares the same interests, is VERY cuddly and affectionate, can throw on jeans and a tank top but also can dress up every now and then. no games or drama and someone who wants something pretty serious and long term. True Cowboy, work hard and love hard. I put my all into everything I do and need someone who will do the same, gives 100% to their man and relationship. I want that girl who's my best friend and my everything Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere near the water or up in the hills. I never turn down camping or taking a trip somewhere.


Columbia College, Sonora, CA

Favorite things

I absolutly love country music. Its real and down home. As far as shows I really like Rescue Me, Ultimate Fighter, and anything on TLC or Discovery. Foods im pretty open and enjoy a variety but mexican is always good.

For fun

I absolutly love anything outdoors and active. California is great because you can be in the mountains then two hours later be at the beach. I grew up on sports so thats big too and I'm a country boy and i dont mind hard work.

Last read

last magazine was Mens Health and the book im reading is a book about Randy Couture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Irish and half Mexican. funny combination I know
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference