Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So this is the cool new way people meet nowadays!!

In his own words

Hello, well im on match giving this whole dating thing a try, what do I have to lose right lol, I might meet someone pretty cool, or it could be the complete opposite haha. But anyway, Thank you future girl, who I have not met yet for taking a look at my profile lol. I hope to talk to you soon. My name is Steve, im a pretty fun outgoing guy with a great personality. I like going to concerts, listening to music, going to the movies( Im a huge movie dork lol), sporting events, etc. I'm pretty much down for anything. So what brings me here?. Im looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship. Basically im looking for my best friend( haha i know that sounded real corny lol,) Someone who is funny, if you can make me laugh then we will get along just fine, because I love to laugh and have a good time. Chances are I will probably make you laugh first lol. The older I get the more I just want that special someone to watch The Walking Dead with, and Breaking Bad(if it wasnt already over lol.) Well I guess I should leave some mystery in getting to know me lol. Plus its more interesting when your having a conversation versus you reading my whole bio lol. Well if I have caught your attention so far send me a message, hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well this is kind of tough because I havent really traveled that much yet, although I plan to soon. But I guess I would the jersey shore, wildwood lol.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Music, I pretty much love it all, Tv shows I would say The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy,Boardwalk empire and Its always sunny in philadelphia. Food, I love it all, italian is my fav. though. Not really a seafood fan though lol.

For fun

I love watching sports, especially the eagles and phillies. Listening to music, going to concerts, movies, etc. Going out to eat and cooking. Also I like spending time with friends and family, laughing, and have all around good time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not really that religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree