Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like my men how I like my, dark and with chiseled abs...wait, that can't be right.

In her own words

I’m a small town girl who has never shied away from an adventure or challenge. I moved to SD 2 years ago from a tiny town in Arizona via the most direct route I could think of... Atlanta :) I’m a driven individual who approaches life with inquisition, genuine excitement and a disarming smile. I think my greatest asset is that I’m fairly unconventional and hopefully different from most of the SD girls you’ve already met...I drink single malt scotch, I’m well-versed in Ludacris lyrics and feel very comfortable backing a boat trailer into the water. I love all activities outdoors but I clean up real nice when the sun sets. I think that Mexican food from Texas should be called Texican instead of Tex-Mex, that it’s magical when I put my iTunes on random shuffle and it reads the vibe perfectly and that hosting a baby and/or wedding showers without alcohol or men should be punishable by death or heavy taxation. I love that people in San Diego clap when the sun sets, that you really can surf and snowboard in the same day and that it’s still acceptable to say “gnarly“ and “rad” here. While I do appreciate physical chemistry and a strong jaw line, my biggest turn-on is someone with an intellectual wit...someone who can make me laugh and not take life so seriously. I want someone who feels equally comfortable backpacking in Yosemite as they do sipping on Bordeaux over an amazing meal. I’m looking for someone who questions life and is open to pondering it’s mysteries, someone who has found what they are passionate about and has their own sense of style. I’m incredibly dedicated to my career and don’t have the luxury of a great deal of free time. I find a way to do the things I love by adapting a work-hard, play-hard lifestyle (and sleeping very little). I always make time for the things that I love and I’m looking for someone incredible to share those things with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Favorite hot spots

Craft & Commerce, Searsucker, the Shack, Vin de Syrah, Lake Powell, Grand Canyon, Havasupai Falls, Steamboat Springs

Favorite things

Hmmm..all activities on a boat, the song "I'm on a boat," which I feel accurately describes my affection for them, the scantily clad outfits one wears on a boat and...the comedian Russel Peters.

For fun

I like anything outside - hiking, water sports, running. I also love music and there is always some song playing in my house and in my head at all times. Live music is even better and if I could be anything in life, I'd be a lounge singer or a diva

Last read

I'm scared that by stating the last book I've read, I risk completely declaring myself a giant nerd! That being said, "Quantum Enigma," a book on quantum physics was awesome and kinda blew my mind. Prior to that, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
We can talk about that later
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
"Thank goodness my education was neglected" ~Beatrix Potter