Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is supposed to be fun, right?

In her own words

I'm looking for a fun-loving companion who will appreciate a farm girl from downstate Illinois and her loving yellow lab, Chesney. Summer cookouts, beach outings and baseball games would make for my ideal summer, but I would love to learn a new hobby or try new things. I grew up on a corn and soybean farm, and even though I've lived in DC since college, I still have plenty of farm girl independence in me. My graduate school friends used to call me "Green Acres" because I could make a seamless transition from ball gown and heels to cowboy boots and jeans. I live by the work hard-play hard motto and often find myself acting as the social coordinator for my friends. I'm one of those people that is actually happier with a full schedule. I appreciate a partner who will help ensure that everything on that busy schedule isn't work-related.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a yellow lab, Chesney, who is essentially a 90 pound lap dog. Without the yipping.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I'm here in DC - the Monocle, Toki Underground, Pacifico Cantina, Ted's Bulletin, Matchbox. If you want to take a more global approach, I love to spend time in Central and South America.

Favorite things

I love to cook for friends, watch Michigan football and basketball, take road trips with my yellow lab hanging out the window of my Jeep Wrangler, and drink good bourbon.

For fun

I'm willing to try just about anything outdoors. Except I don't do golf. That little white ball and I just don't get along. But I make a heckuva golf cart-driving beer girl!

Last read

Flight Behavior by Barbara Kingsolver, The Bone Bed by Patricia Cornwell, and the Mitch Rapp series by Vince Flynn. And I'm currently reading a one-year Bible, which is a project that is long overdue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelor's in political science from Davidson College in North Carolina (where I played volleyball), and an MBA from the University of Michigan (Go Blue!).