Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Grosse Pointe, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Detroit, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom says I'm a catch!

In her own words

Moved back from the Bay Area so like you I decided to give this a shot. Here are some sound bites about me; My closest friends go back to pre-school/kindergarten and with that comes the privileged of being a bridesmaid 9 times, friends and family mean everything to me, I've lived in 6 cities in the last 10 years following my career, which is what brought me back home to MI where I've settled in. Lucky for me we just acquired two new companies in Boston so I'm spending a lot of time exploring the area, could def use some local insight to point me in the right direction. Things I love are; Boston accents, coffee in the morning, running in the cold, hiking with a good friend, barre class, squash, Steve Yzerman, fashion, apres ski, fall in the midwest, red wine, pebble beach, energy of big cities yet the quaintness of small towns, making dinner for friends, trying new restaurants, a good tee shot, sunday night HBO, the outdoors, the first snowfall, engaging conversation, and of course chivalry! Like everyone, travel is high on my list, I studied in Italy so I was able to see a lot of Europe, also been fortunate to live in some great places like Laguna Beach, Colorado, Chicago, and SF/Bay Area. My most recent endeavor was an amazing project in Guatemala I helped lead, it was eye opening, extremely humbling and personally rewarding. The people closest to me would say I'm personable, loyal, friendly, outspoken yet well spoken, observant, fun, sarcastic, intelligent and hard working. I believe the foundation of a good relationship is friendship, trust, chemistry and laughter. So, who am I looking for? Someone with character, intelligence, natural humor, innate chemistry, sense of self, sensitivity, confidence (not arrogance), drive and manners. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who holds his own around my friends, keeps me on my toes, and brings something to the table. I like a guy that can rock a suit as well as tee shirt and flips, has a passion, and doesn't take himself too seriously. As for those with the infamous peter pan complex, are shallow and superficial it's better to just move along, but for you genuine, smart, funny men out there that are still reading this, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Birmingham, Ferndale, really I'm open!! As for Boston, I'm looking to explore, lots of places on my list.

Favorite things

My house, dogs, sleeping weather, fall clothes, lulu, euchre, sunday night HBO, Tyrion Lannister, Jon Snow, Jim Halpert,True Detective, Sushi/Mexican, fresh seafood, BBQ's, Big Cali Cabs, and TJ's Powerberries (so addicting!).

For fun

My free time consists house projects, squash, working out, golf, hiking, skiing, barre class, cooking, exploring wines, running, reading, traveling, hanging w/ family and catching up with friends near and far.

Last read

Some of my favs are Into the Wild, Bossy Pants, and Art of Racing in The Rain (if you love dogs it's a must read).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
VP of Sales and Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50/50 (European mutt/Polish) Xmas dinner consists of homemade perogies, kapusta, and kielbasa, yum!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree