Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles of Eden, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you always do what you always do, you'll always get what you've always gotten". I'm a simple guy and try to avoid drama & negativity

In his own words

I think my friends would say I'm an honest friend who's there if they need me. I like to keep things simple and do my best to stay in a positive mindset and actually believe it is important to do so. I don't like being lied to, big surprise, and I'm not great at dealing with someone who's "high maintenance". I mostly am looking for someone who is down to earth but has the ability to have their head in the clouds as well(If that makes sense to you). I'm passionate about the environment and keeping it clean. What's the point in trying to preserve the economy if our planet's shot? I don't go out to bars much anymore, kinda grew outta that phase although I still occasionally enjoy going out. I'd rather catch a movie or stay in and make dinner and rent one.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like the History Channel a lot. I listen to mostly Rock not really too much Hip Hop or R&B. I'd have to say The Beatles are my favorite band. I love Chipotle Restaurant and eat there once a week. Mexican, Chinese, Italian I like it all.

For fun

I play drums and have been in bands when the opportunity arises. My real passion conjured up by an almost fatal car accident is reading and studying about spirituality. I think the truth is out there and each of us comes to it in our own way.

Last read

Reading about spirituality can take you into new territory and expand your mind. Right now I'm re-reading a book about Edgar Cayce, the 20th centuries most well known and accurate psychic, and his possible reincarnation in David Wilcock. Amazing!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I came across some material that really resonated deeply within. It's called the "Law of One" and I believe it to be the truth and basis for all Religions. I think they all have a special quality and one should study and assimilate what feels right.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school