Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go get 'em Tiger

In his own words

Hey! After moving around for most of my twenties I landed in LA a few years ago. I find there are still plenty of places to explore and my list keeps growing. I'm a structural engineer with a pretty busy schedule and looking for good opportunities to meet new people. I usually spend most of my free time outdoors to make up for time spent indoors during the week. Some of my outdoor distractions include playing soccer to skiing to mountain biking. Though if the weather is aggreable simply relaxing at the beach is not bad either. I'm looking for a like-minded girl that is adventurous and willing to try new things. At the end of the day, she wouldn't mind kicking back at home with a glass of wine and some good conversation - or when the mood strikes, a night out on the town. If this sounds good to you, let me know.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some local favorites are the Getty, Alibi Room, Venice Canals, Abbot Kinney, MOCA, Daily Pint to name a few.

Favorite things

I have a TV. Though all it channels is my dvd player.

For fun

Outdoor activities include skiing, biking, climbing, playing soccer, camping and hiking. When indoors I enjoy spending time with friends while having a good conversation over a glass a wine.

Last read

Dharma Bums by Jack Kerouac.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Structural Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA, BS, MS. And still squeezed in a fair amount of time bumming around ski towns.