Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile! Its contagious...

In his own words

I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I like to laugh, make others laugh, or at the very least smile. Having said that, I do know when to be serious. I also like to sing. A lot. Especially in the car. Karaoke? Sometimes, just depends! I'm relatively laid back and even-keeled. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, am goofy, a kid at heart, and generally have a positive attitude. I'm a go with the flow kind of person, fine doing whatever, whenever, with whomever. I'm easily entertained and can have a good time doing anything, or nothing at all. Doesn't really take much to keep me entertained. Its more about the company. I also enjoy staying in once in a while, watching tv, movies, playing games, etc. What am I looking for? Well, I believe that ultimately one should be with their best friend. Achieving that requires a solid foundation of genuine care for the other person, honesty, trust, communication, respect, and chemistry. Those qualities will help get you through anything. Of course, there also needs to be an attraction. I know that might sound a bit shallow, but hey, it's true... In my freetime I enjoy hanging out with my daughter, going out with friends, or sometimes just hanging out on the couch in my sweats with the DVR or a movie. I enjoy playing softball during the summer, usually 1-2 nights a week. I also like darts, pool, volleyball, cribbage, chess. I'm generally competetive, but I also know when to just play for fun. I'm a full-time parent during the school year, but my daughter's old enough that I can manage to get out and not worry too much about her. She means the world to me, and is a total tomboy & Daddy's Girl. I may have had something to do with that, but wouldn't want it any other way! Anyways, her mother lives out of state, and we're all on good terms with no drama whatsoever. If you'd like to know more about me, shoot me a message. What've you got to lose, right?

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

From Bloomington to Maple Grove, and anywhere in between.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I'm across the board as far as tv, movies & music. Live music if it has a beat. Rain when its sunny, hoodies, bonfires, crickets, scent of fresh bedsheets, grilled steak, giggle of a baby, and old couples. They're so adorabl

For fun

Hang with my daughter and/or friends, movies, parks, watch/play sports, tv, games, read.

Last read

Study materials for credential exam for my job. I know, not too exciting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree