Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Smily_Oct

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let s add some sweetness in life!

In her own words

Life can't be more meaningful to hold someone's hand and overcome all good and bad through our life. Finding Mr. Right is not easy. Have been struggling for a year, it's time to pack and move on. I still remember my belief in love. "Love is acceptance." No one is perfect. There are so many changes in life. No one is forever ideal-being. So what does it remain after the freshness faded in love? Let me introduce myself a bit. emotional high maintenance due to my sign of being a typical Scorpio. I am foodie. I like to try various cuisines. I don't like to eat alone..so it s definitely awesome if someone to take me out to try different restaurants ;). initially shy, but easy to amuse. laid-back, straightforward, and spontaneous. It is annoying to have someone playing mind game..too lazy to guess others' mind and tired to read the meaning behind of the words. Hmmmm...people sometimes say I am blunt tho :D. Enjoy to have fun with friends, travel, discover new spot or beautiful scenery, and hiking. I don't like people who smoke or drug-taking. By the way, I hate insect, even a fly will freak me out. This girl here is looking for a lifelong partner, to establish a long term and stable relationship and eventually lead to marriage and family. Please move to the next one if you have different intention. Being family-orient, responsible, affectionate and sincere is good. Aim on someone who is willing to share his daily story with her. More important, he shall be willing to have conversation with honest and openness, especially when a problem came up.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Purple Kow, SF bay area, Korea, HK, Other places wherever waiting for my discover...

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

travel, different types of food, dessert!!

For fun

live shows, movies,music,photography, traveling, hiking.

Last read

"The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane". Yes, I read it because of a popular Korean drama. "Big Hero 6", I like animated movie. "Sunset", a magazine last read from grocery shop.. The most frequent thing I read is menu. lolz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral