Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a travel companion for life...”...

In his own words

Looking for a travel companion for life...” I've lived in the DC area for over 20 years and enjoy everything it has to offer. More of a city-boy than country, but I enjoy both. My interests are diverse and I'm always up for trying something new. I lead an active healthy lifestyle, don't smoke, eat healthy and exercise regularly. I enjoy traveling both domestically and internationally, and have traveled extensively throughout North America and Europe. My bucket list is still a mile long though. I've been described as positive, upbeat, easy-going, friendly, occasionally silly, affectionate, romantic, passionate, monogamous, intellectual, articulate, inquisitive, open-minded and a master of the descriptive adjective. :-) What does my ideal match look like? Well....I’ll know it when I see it. Chemistry is unpredictable so there's no long list of requirements. You never know where and when you’re going to find love. In general though I tend to be attracted to women who enjoy intimacy and romance, have similar values, are generally happy, have a positive outlook on life, are smart, friendly and enjoy what they do professionally. If I've piqued your interest, don’t be shy. Winks are appreciated as well as emails.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with you--It’s not the place, it’s the person you're with.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Virginia winery hopping, Jazz in the Garden, live music, DC festivals/cultural events, Cantler's in Annapolis, cooking together, hiking the Billy Goat Trail or Cape Henlopen State Park, Dickson Wine Bar, romantic evenings at home curling your toes

For fun

Hiking, biking, occasionally tennis/golf-don't play enough to be good though. Photography, trying new restaurants (esp. ethnic ones), exploring the city (or country), winery tours and tastings, travel and weekend getaways, live music and festivals.

Last read

Health, technology, investment, home improvement websites. Read the WSJ and Post daily. I have an insatiable thirst for knowledge so I don't read much fiction. Never seem to find time to unwind with a good book. Would love your help/recommendations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager for a large NYC based e-learning company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm basically a mutt--a mixture of English, Irish, Italian, German and Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral