Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Endless Possibilities

In her own words

I've been here for several years and I love it, minus the winter. Family is a big part of my life but they mostly live in Florida. It has been difficult being so far away from them. Good news is my sister just moved here so although she can be super annoying its been great having her near. Plus she brought her dog, Maximus so now I can claim part ownership, he is the best dog EVER. I'm a pretty simple girl. I enjoy listening to music, reading and playing rugby. I used to play in college but find that it is really intense playing for a league in the city, so I keep active by running and going to the gym when I can’t play. I work a lot but I think that I am doing a good job of balancing my personal life and making time for enjoyment. I love to travel but with work it can be difficult at times so taking spontaneous weekend trips to places nearby is great way for me to explore. Now that I don’t have the national parks, rivers and outdoor trails that I was used to in Florida I also make do with NYC parks (Brooklyn Bridge Park is my ultimate favorite). I also enjoy watching a movie with a special someone, bowling, although evidently I'm terrible at it, or just putting my thoughts down on paper. I may seem shy at first but I’m really not, once you get to know me I am outgoing, adventurous and silly. What I am looking for is someone who is down to earth yet driven, someone who is passionate about important things but is open to new ideas and most of all someone who can hold a conversation and is considerate to those around him. And mostly I'd like someone to share new places and new adventures with..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Because I am new to the City, I have mostly been exploring different places and trying to find a spot that I really love. Nothing has stood out so far but i'm still on the look out.

Favorite things

My Ipod is by far my most treasured possession, I cannot live without music. I love food although I can be a bit of a picky eater.

For fun

I enjoy going to the park and just walking around, exploring and people watching. But a great bar every now and then can also be loads of fun.

Last read

Wow ... I love reading and thanks to my Kindle I always have a book on hand. Just finished Gone Girl. Yes I know i'm late but I read it just in time to see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Went to school for communication ended up working in Hospitality, go figure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is Jamaican but I was born in the US
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Florida State University