Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life might be stressful some days, but if there is a smiling face, a supporting glance with you all the time, everything will light up soon.

In her own words

I have been divorced for a year now, i didn't fall apart with the support of my lovely 14 years old daughter, I have grown a lot and become financial independently after my divorce. I take care of myself and my loved ones, I like current me the most and enjoy what i have now. I would like to find a right one to love and to be loved, to enjoy life together....

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have had fishes, cats in the past, but dogs are my favor, have dog-sitting a few friends' dogs during summer break while they were on their vacations, was so much fun, would like to have my own dogs once my daughter goes to college.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel with a group friends is the best, we have a 4 families group to travel together, we have went to Cancun, Jamaica, Ocean City, Virgina Beach--, all our kids are similar ages. We enjoyed not only the place we went, but also our friendship.

Favorite things

Chatting with my daughter while we are having dinner, hearing what happened during her school days. Received cards from my daughter with MOM, YOU ARE GORGEOUS EVERYDAY---MOVE FOREWORD-----HOPE YOU FIND SOMEONE WORTH OF YOU---------

For fun

I enjoy ladies night once a while with a few single moms for nice chat, laughing. I also enjoy Zumba a few times a week, play Ping Pong, tennis.... Hiking, ride bike during a nice weather. Watch Movies in a raining day is nice too.

Last read

Love, eat and pray, I have found myself now, and would like to find my life mate soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I really enjoy what i am doing at work, it is flexible, and we have a great team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral