Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Racine, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Zombie apocalypse? I'm the man you want to be next to.

In his own words

I am at a great place in my life. Intense, childish, patient, sarcastic, and simple are adjectives that describe me. Easy going, thoughtful, intelligent, and playful are accuarate also. I am only limited by my imagination and I do push that envelope also. I enjoy simple things in life. A great meal, a walk with good company, nice wine, a couch, movie, and good nights out. I think playing chase with my three year old niece is one of the best games in the world. I'll do hide and seek with little cousins too. I want someone that can challenge me, push me, and be my friend - quid pro quo in return. Often situations that make for great stories and jokes walk up to me or get stumbled upon. It is a gift. Please be interested in escaping for the weekend, staying in for the whole weekend, fitting the square block through the round hole, and making life interesting. I am open to enjoying new company, hobbies, and new schools of thought. I've discovered being on stage and making people laugh can be quite fulfilling. You have to be able to laugh and also tell me when a joke won't work. I like to practice my material. I grew up to be a Renaissance man. Once something sparks my curiosity I will learn everything I can about it until I am satisfied - Podcasts has made this world an amazing place to learn and lots. And, I still have lots more to learn.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a WGS that thinks he is tuff some days.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Art Institute, Ola's, New Line Tavern, Golden Harvest, Michigan, St. Louis, Wicker Park, New Orleans, and Key West.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Playing chase with my nieces, tug of war with my dog, motorcycling, sailing, truffle salt, and improv.

For fun

I enjoy rooftop seats for Cubs games in the summer, running though the neighborhood, sailing, motorcycling, weekend road trips, and working out.

Last read

Improvise: Scene from the Inside Out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a small practice and dabble with real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Polish and my father is from the hills of Appalachia.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went the non traditional route and took some time off after high school. I went back to school by mistake finally done after seven years.