Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some good wine and laugh.

In his own words

If you do what you love, you'll meet people you love. That's a central theme in my life, and although it's difficult to follow, it seems to be key in finding happiness with someone I will love. I'm fairly witty, it's somewhat part of my charm. I have really great friends and I love my family. Those closest to me describe me as kind, compassionate, and very funny. I think laughing is powerful and seek someone who also has that appreciation. I love cooking with new recipes and trying new foods off the beaten path. Finding a deck near the water with a little sunshine, some drinks, food on the grill, all to be shared with a few friends, is happiness. I'm a sucker for a woman who can quote good comedies or can make me laugh, literally, out loud. I love to travel (local, national, international), I'm always down for a trip to experience something new and learn about/appreciate new cultures and lifestyles. My perspective on life was transformed when I studied abroad in India and Guatemala. I loved those experiences and hope to have similar ones. I would like a woman in my life with whom I can share my favorite things, and stumble into adventures with or plan them out and look forward to them. I want a woman who I have a genuine interest in spending my time with. Some questions: If you could travel anywhere in the world and do something you've always wanted to do, where/what would it be? What are your favorite things to think about?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Border Collies and have generally enjoyed all dogs and cats in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington: Anywhere outside in the summer with some friends and cold bottles, preferably a campground, park, or trail. Olympic National Park is a favorite. Renting a canoe at UW or Paddleboarding in Poulsbo. Sunny Mariners games. A lively bar.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, Some Hip Hop, Folk. TV: Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Office. Movies: Forrest Gump, Braveheart, The Big Lebowski. Food: Thai, Indian, Anything Interesting. Types of People: Funny, balanced, Easygoing, Open minded.

For fun

I like to be active with friends (Camping, Husky/Seahawk games, Leavenworth, etc). Golf is currently my favorite hobby. Traveling is what I live for. My greatest realizations about who I am and what the world is really like happened while traveling.

Last read

Four Hour Body, The Passage, The Atlantic Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Navy as a civilian in the Federal Civil Service.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly French and German heritage with some family still living in the east of France.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to UW from 2004 to 2008. I majored in Community, Environment, and Planning and minored in Geography. College had some amazing experiences, I was provided the opportunity to study abroad in India and Guatemala.