Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Invincible Under the Sun!

In his own words

Born and raised in the Tri-State area. I'm an engineer by trade. I don't sit at the desk so most of the time I'm on my feet fixing or building something for the betterment of humanity! Its fulfilling and gives me food, shelter, and water. That's more than some people have in third world countries. ^_- I'm pretty stable mentally, financial, intellectually, and physically. I can also handle dry, witty, and/or sarcastic humor. I attribute such success with the ability to multitask! =D I can also cook food as long as I have a recipe and the ingredients. My steel cut oatmeal is amazing! Still working on cooking fish. So far I can only bake and broil. Still trying to work on the sauce though and frying fish in a pan. I always like to broaden my mind or learn a new skill. My physical skills include the ability to run, jump, swim, and climb a rope. I could probably do rock climbing too. That's more then most guys can do with the obesity epidemic raging on. I can also hold an intelligent conversion too! If I haven't been to a new place, I'm eager to explore it. I especially enjoy eating out. I'm always on the lookout for a good gastropub or a hole in the wall food joint. If I drink a beer at the pub, its usually a lager. As long as the food is good, I'm game. I also like to walk around the city, try new things, or explore new areas. Also like karaoke bars too. I'm decent if I know the lyrics. I'm looking for someone who is educated, equally ambitious, good-humored and can hold an interesting conversation. Do you like to eat out or go for a walk around the neighborhood? I also spend a lot of time NJ and Philly. Remember, drama is only on television! :D...and at the theater district....

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

If I got a dog, it would be a Shetland sheepdog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Earth! Seriously, I'm not picky. Any place that has good food, decent weather, and a relaxing or energetic atmosphere is fine with me.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new types of cuisine. I appreciate any type of music. I mostly lean toward rock, trance and sometimes heavy metal. Not very picky about TV. Usually watch the cooking channel or nyctv.

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure or to try something new. If a friend wants to go rock climbing, go to a hole in the wall place to eat, or explore the hills, I'm ready to rock and roll whether its rain, sleet, snow, or 100 degrees.

Last read

Siddhartha - very enlightening! Currently reading, the Anti-Federal Papers. Good to know some history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer- kind of like mythbusters on TV except I have to do the set up too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Ever take a yoga class? I'm flexible with other ideas.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on masters part-time at Stevens in Hoboken