Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles of Greensboro, NC

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Zesty, Outgoing, Adventurous..let's go!!!

In her own words

I am a professional single mom looking for quick witted, intelligent conversations, dry humor is my forte and love it in return. I enjoy cooking dinner with that special someone while the jazz is playing, a little dancing and playing in the kitchen or just hanging out having a glass of wine. I enjoy dinner I need a people person... wine tastings, home or an evening on the town. I am in search of a gentleman that knows what he wants in life, someone who enjoys being intimate and ready to try different things. I am in search of a relationship where we both give to each other. If you are looking for the trophy to carry on your arm with no brains, I am not for you. I enjoy touching, kissing, pleasing and am looking for the same in my partner. I am a very giving, laid back person that knows how to make my partner feel very special. I also take pride in my appearance and expect the same from my partner. I do enjoy working out and 4-5 times a week. I am interested in someone who works out. I do expect honesty and you will know where you stand with me. If you are a couch potato or channel surfer, please move along! I watch very little tv, bores me, would rather participate in life than click it away. I am not into sports, except it!!! I look forward to hearing from is too short to go unappreciated and not have fun!!! kisses shuga!~

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a grey cat, named Miss Kitty and a black Pek, Co Co, she is so prissy and yes has pearls!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently relocated to Cornelius to a waterfront community...learning about the hot spots in the area..

Favorite things

Hmmmm staying in bed Sunday morning, snuggled up,reading the paper, cooking breakfast then out for a nice walk. I am entralled with the body so I enjoy watching discovery health.

For fun

Intelligent conversations with friends, dinner parties, relax with a nice glass of wine, trips to NYC. I play with my 10yr old who resides with me. i also have a 26 yr old son who is a chef de cuisine in NY. I enjoy attending the symphony

Last read

Congenital Heart Defect articles, pulmonary atresia, dilating aorta, bi cuspid valve.. Town and Country magazine, Veranda, Parenting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am employed with a large insurance company located in Greensboro.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My father was french canadian and mom Scotch Irish from NC.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, but am non practicing.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied healthcare administration, certified coder, healthcare reform is going to be fun fun!!!!