Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
E. All/None of the above.

In her own words

Loves food, travel, training for 2014 NYC marathon blah blah blah. All true but so ordinary around these parts... I learned to skate (long board) two summers ago and rock climb three yrs ago. I snowboard, race 13.1, box, have my motorcycle license and can do a left-handed layup. I like to stay engaged so I do a lot of stuff. But I'm not a all. I'm a feminine young lady who likes awesome things. I expect you to open doors, walk on the correct side of me, fix things and do the man stuff. And you can expect me to keep up in a supportive/competitive fashion ;) Though I out-fish most guys...lucky pole or something. I work at a hospital as Director of PR. I've been with the same organization for almost six years and enjoy my career very much - mostly because it's a pleasant way to earn money, which allows me to pursue the things I love. Laughter, good communication and solid family values are key in the relationship I'm looking for. I want a partner who is bright, witty, ambitious, passionate about active sports (running and climbing?) and also a dependable, loyal friend - because if your friends love you and think you're great, I can too. My pics are current. The one of me sporting crutches is most recent - though I am now bipedal again. Woop woop. I'll be running distance again soon and would love a partner. For climbing too. And holding hands. And changing lightbulbs I can't reach.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Horses have been my passion since the time I could walk and I've been riding my whole life. In my 20's I moved to Wyoming to be a wrangler on a ranch - my cowgirl fantasy fulfilled.

Favorite hot spots

Central Park (for running more than strolling), Brooklyn Boulders, Jackson WY, and any place with great steak or any dive bar on the LES with a good jukebox and pool table.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

mountains, imagination, leaving the window cracked at night when it's cold, NBC News, the soft hair on top of a dog's head, creme brulee, race PRs, firm hugs

Last read

Life, by Keith Richards, is the last book I finished. I grew up on the Stones so it seemed like a natural choice. Currently, I’m reading Game of Thrones - read it ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral