Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't like writing about myself, but here's...

In his own words

I don't like writing about myself, but here's a bit about who I am. I'm from the east coast (Virginia) and have been in LA for about eight years. I'm extremely loyal with a bit of snark (you'll see that in my profile). I'm a sports fan and enjoy watching and going to games. I prefer steak/burger/pizza and a beer over sushi and wine. I love music and can often be found at stop lights singing out loud (and out of tune). I love dogs and cats and they love me. When we go out, you won't see my phone. Here's a bit more about me. It's all honest and no games. I believe that... Everyone should have to work retail during the holidays at least once in their life. Everyone should have to take a public speaking class. Pepsi is better than Coke. Friday Night Lights is the best TV show ever. Breaking Bad, while very good, was overrated. Pearl Jam is better than Nirvana. A courtesy wave is required if someone lets you into traffic. East coast beaches are better than west coast beaches. The Washington Redskins name is not offensive. Coffee is disgusting (never had a sip in my life). Twizzlers are better than Red Vines. Five Guys is better than In n Out (it’s not even close). Christmas presents should be opened Christmas morning. There should be a Constitutional Amendment outlawing the designated hitter. If you walk in front of someone at the grocery store, you should say, “Excuse me.” A gentleman should always open the door. For everyone. The toilet seat AND lid should be put down when you’re done. Men AND women. Toilet paper rolls over the top. You should never buy a coffee table you wouldn’t put your feet on. Microwave popcorn is one of the worst inventions ever. Los Angeles will never have an NFL team. Political Correctness has gone too far. Not too many things beat a homemade, from scratch, chocolate chip cookie. Especially one of mine. All dogs go to heaven. Cell phones are overused. You never buy a couch that isn’t big enough to take a nap on. Marvel is better than DC. Hockey is the best sport to watch in person. Mayonnaise should not be a standard item on a hamburger. The right music can cure anything. One last thing. I have an amazing knack for winning things on the radio. As to who or what I'm looking for, I think I'm just like everyone else. I'd like to find someone who's intelligent, funny and loyal. You love animals and like sports. You like going to movies and don't have to go to Starbucks every hour. Lastly, hopefully you at least got a chuckle out of my profile and agreed with some of it. Have a nice day and good luck.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Outer Banks of North Carolina. Around LA I don't have any real favorite places.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Italian food, thunderstorms, Washington Redskins, Ohio State Buckeyes, Virginia Tech Hokies, Pearl Jam, U2, Kay Hanley, R.E.M.

For fun

Go for a hike or run, watch a movie or take a nap. Have recently started camping.

Last read

I read a few magazines and usually have a James Patterson book handy for the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a studio manager at a post production sound studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to George Mason and Virginia Tech