Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Charming, Smart, Witty, Driven, Caring, Understanding

In his own words

I'm looking for a companion, best friend, lover life partner ... all in one. My parents and all of their friends have been married over 50 years...they have it... Ever since I could remember, people have always said I was much deeper than they originally thought when they saw/ met me. I am very spiritual believing that is what guides me. I am extremely intuitive and am committed to my intuition. Most of these things have been told to me from others: I am loyal, playful, passionate, and fun! I love life I grew up in Chicago with a good Midwestern background having old fashioned values. I come from a large family, number 5 out of 6 kids. I am told I am fun, outgoing, joyful, energetic, adventuresome, humorous. I love being active, going to the gym and bike riding the strand, to cuddling watching TV/ good movies. I live near the beach and love everything about the beach. I am told I am very funny, genuine, warm, high energy, stimulating, exciting. I love to have fun and outlast men half my age in energy and youthful vigor. I want a confident woman, whom is trustworthy, loyal, dependable whom I can share genuine, authentic connection with a kinesthetic affection. Sometimes I like to be by myself indulging in a good book/ creating writing a good book/ songs, etc. To be and have the best life I can - To help other do the same to use my potential in helping and healing others. To inspire others to be, do, and have their best. I like to exercise, since feeling good is important to me. I eat healthily. I am a very passionate, driven, and goal orientated man. Fitness, Spirituality, and Personal Development are what I am most interested in. I really love my job and enjoy helping/ inspiring others to be their best. Being physically attracted to someone is great, being mentally and emotionally stimulated makes it so much better. I am positive, optimistic, able to find silver linings in just about most things. I received my Bachelors in Science Biomedical Engineering from A.S.U, won the Mr Arizona in 87 leaning up Fitness Modeling until now. I’m open-minded and world-traveled. My parents cottage is 3 acres in the woods on a lake since I was born, which we frequented every weekend, so I learned not only about urban people, also about rural people, the countryside, fishing, hiking, water skiing, etc. I love the city, the beach, the mountains and nature. I’ve traveled to many countries, from running the bulls in Pamplona, ice climbing in Austria, skiing in Switzerland in August!.. I’ve been to Europe several times, spent 10 weeks the first time, loved it!..Hawaii a few…Asia several times…from London, Paris, French Riviera, Italy, Italian Riviera, Spain, Greece, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Amsterdam, Prague,,Bali, Indonesia, Taiwan, China, etc... Life is good -- having a copilot to share it with will be even better! I'm looking for someone that I can share an honest connection with a meaningful appreciation. I want to have a healthy connection with a deep, meaningful, fulfilling, consequential experience that has a frosting of fun, enjoyment, happiness, pleasant... Balance in life and a relationship is key. I'm looking for a woman who is strong, who knows themselves, what they want and simultaneously understanding we are all human. She is genuine, real, healthy-minded, fun, cool, sweet, positive, optimistic, and has character, integrity. She is passionate and a good kisser and know what that entails, but that is only a part of the equation.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I go out, I go to Shade, The Strand, Ocean Bar, etc. actually wherever my friends are...


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Exercise, commonalities, conversation, etc

For fun

Exercise, go to the beach, walk/ ride my bike on the strand, go to movies/ watch movies at home, go to museums/ art museums, plays/ musicals/ opera

Last read

Men's Health, Muscle & Fitness, Men's Fitness, Inc., Entrepreneur, Big Picture Investing, GQ, The Power Of Now, Double Your Income Doing What You Love, The 4 Hour Work Week...among hundreds of others...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Weight loss company business entrepreneur
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is German/ Czech; My mother is Irish/ English/ French. My fathers side has been here for 2 generations and my mothers side over 250 years and related to Abraham Lincoln.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, went to Catholic private school for 8 of late, have been becoming more and more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Biomedical Engineer