Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That which is striking and beautiful is not always good, but that which is good is always beautiful. ~Ninon de L'Enclos

In his own words

I like to think of myself to be a down to earth type of guy, a hard working individual, and a positive person to be around (FYI: I do have a job and a car, so no I'm not a bum lol..) also like to be a drama free enviroment that's for sure. I’ve worked hard for things in my life, that road hasn’t always been easy. But I have had a positive role model being brought up by a single mother. She has only shown me nothing but good things with her caring and hard working ways. It has thought me also to be a very proud and loving father to my lil boy. So my family is very important to me, as I try and show the good values I was raised with to my own son. I tend to have a good attitude with things, like to smile, have fun, be funny and have a good sense of humor so I don’t get offended easily. I enjoy life, so I like to try and learn new things. Life’s and adventure that I want to take a ride on. As for what I’m looking for is just someone that I can become friends with, talk, text, hang out, have fun, have good conversations with and really just let things develop in to something wonderful and natural. I’m not one to just jump into anything just to be in a relationship. I like to take my time, be patient and just really get to know someone that I can share things with. Future wise I would like to have someone become my equal beside me, not following me or leading me. But a person I can communicate and be able to work through the hard times and have the best of good times. I do enjoy women that are fun, have a great sense of humor, caring, fun, like kids cause I do have a son (not looking for a mom, takes a lot of time before I introduce anyone to him) PROS: positive attitudes, smell great, dress nice, girly, and like sports CONS: drama queens, super loud, downers like always complaining, and fakes

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The kind of music I enjoy really ranges. I'm a fan of Hip-Hop, R&B, Alternative, Old school, Funk, Rock, Reggae, just about all Spanish music. Like me some ACDC-T.N.T., Journey-Can't Stop Believen, Jay-Z-evolution of my style, Train-Hey Soul Sister

For fun

Angels Games, Lakers Games, love football season, going to comedy clubs, museums and plays. Enjoy movies at home and going to them, I like the outdoors, bike rides at the beach, do photography, camping, traveling or taking small trips for the day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Being raised by a mexican women has thought me to strong, value of hard work, and respect that should be shown to women. With that it's made me want to learn more about my culture. enjoy what it has to offer, the food, the art, and history.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference