Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Smiling, Looking for Same.

In his own words

The online world, what is the perfect profile, is there such a thing. Not sure so how about an honest profile! Can you handle the truth? It's been a bumpy ride, settling down and trying to find my place in this world. Looking for a caring, honest woman with a nice smile and a nicer heart. I've been in jobs hating life and I have been in jobs loving life. Currently loving life, lol. Not as successful as I want and probably not as successful as you are looking for, but going to do what I love, and you know what they say, do what you love and everything falls into place. So if you are looking for that huge income and security, please move along. If you are looking for a huge heart, huge understanding and huge compassion and passion keep reading. I love music, any type because there is always a different mood to be set. Right now Blondie is on the radio as I write this am I can get down to it! I love rock, alternative, the classics, reggae. Favourites are PJ, Bob, Clash, anything with meaning. Can get down to anything, country and jazz, maybe not so much. I love movies, good acting and great drama. Comedies are my weakness, sometimes the stupider the better! TV, not so much, I like to be active but I do have some fav's. Homeland, Office, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, the Following, and yes, if bored I may watch the silly cartoons. My dirty tv secret is the Apprentice. shhh. No pets, but am a big animal lover, no kids but love em. I'm the type that children and animals like, I think they see thatI will never do them wrong. Nor do I want to do anyone wrong. Too much BS and too much lying in this world, maybe from me in the past, but no longer. Karma is King, that old church thing we learned as kids, "Do unto as others as they would" So true. I'm not a religious type, more of buddha type, just treating everyone with the kindness, compassion and honesty we all want and deserve. I don't have time for dark hearts and I no longer let them in my life. I do have opinions and views, I stick to my guns and won't back down, but I respect others because we all come from different places and have different stories. Listening to 97.3 and Kan Kon, "I Never Promised You a Rose Garden" is playing and I turned it up, see I like it all! I'm passionate, enjoy PDA, holding hands, surprises, cuddling, kissing, tickling and of course making my partner smile, and being there when they need it. There is enough crap out there that you don't need it from your partner. I love a nice smile, great hair, great eyes, slim and slender or voluptuous and curvy and from anywhere in this wide wide world. OK, Bryan Adams just came on and had to change the station, some I can't stand ;).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Daily is either Tims or Starbucks, Goodlife is daily, not any bars or clubs, local restaurants patios. Travelling, anywhere with a beach or a little culture and history.

Favorite things

Music, Laughing, Gym/Exrcise, Outdoors, Friends, Pizza, Coffee, A really good burger, Morning Protein Shakes.

Last read

Six Lessons of acting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White/Caucasian, irish/scottish/french background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic, more Agnostic at this point, not to happy with the church. Read a lot on buddhism. Tend to believe religions have caused a lot of trouble, not believing in God, but religions. You gotta have faith... George Michael lol
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference