Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, smart, energetic and optimistic. My motto in life: "Live, love and leave something great behind.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as someone who is a lot of fun, super social, extremely active and always optimistic. I believe that everything happens for a reason and that life leads us down a beautiful path. To appreciate it, you must have hope in your heart, a spring in your step and your eyes wide open. I'm at a great place in my life. Having recently moved back to California from Denver, I feel like I am home again. I have a terrific job and love the work that I do. I attract good things and good people to me and am excited to see what the future holds... I'm looking for someone who feels the same. Someone who knows who he is, and what he wants. Someone who has answered the "big" questions in life, and can appreciate the finer things like real love, a good conversation, travel, and carving out a meaningful life with a companion by their side. I need an active partner, who is positive, outgoing and a lot of fun to be around. I want someone who is up for trying new things, taking trips around the world and having a glass of wine after a long day. I'm a well-educated and ambitious girl. I need a man who can keep up with me intellectually and who inspires me to think about things in different and unique ways. I want someone I can grow with and who himself, want to keep growing. A favorite quote of mine reads, "Your work is to discover your world with all your heart, and then give yourself to it." I live my life like this and want a lover, partner and best-friend who can do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old pure bred Weimaraner with enough energy to keep up with me on long runs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Catalina is a favorite get-away. Statewide: Santa Barbara, San Fran, Napa and San Luis Obispo. Nation wide: Denver, Seattle, and the East Coast. International: Paris and London.

Favorite things

Music: I like almost anything. Don't watch much if any TV. Enjoy a football game on the weekend, a good movie at night. I love cooking and wine tasting. Horses, the mountains and anything outdoors are certainly high on the list of favorites.

For fun

I'm an active social person who enjoys being outdoors. On the weekends, I love to get a long-run in, go for a bike ride, hang out on the beach, hike a mountain and ride horses. I also enjoy great food, delicious wine, art and travel.

Last read

Currently reading Aleph by Paulo Coelho. He's prolific and I enjoy reading anything that has the same affect. I enjoy poetry immensely- I write some myself... Erica Jong, Nikki Giovanni are a couple of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree