Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
These Irish eyes are always smiling!

In her own words

Active, Caring, Compassionate & Adventurous looking for like minded guy. If you think we might click please say hi! Looking forward to hearing from you soon :-) Interests: mountain biking, exploring, laughing, dinner & drinks w/friends, mountains & lakes, hiking, enjoying the great outdoors

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable Australian Shepherd names Wembley his boundless energy is contagious!

Favorite hot spots

I love being out in nature and love Colorado... It has the best of both worlds beautiful views & all the things you desire in a city. Locally, love Brown County, anywhere on Mass Ave, & anywhere there is great company & conversation!


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Things I love: fall, spring rain and the smell of fresh cut grass, coaching girls softball, Italian food, Mexican, hole in the wall restaurants with great food, my dogs, reality TV, Bones, and many other things that won't fit in this little space.

For fun

Dining out, people watching, anything outdoors, mountain biking, spending time with friends & family, exploring & trying new things!

Last read

My favorite book of all time is Carson McCullers' The Heart is a Lonely Hunter. I've recently read a few quick beach read type of books that most men would never heard of or be caught dead reading. Of course, I'd recommend them to my female friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Special Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's side of the family is 100% Irish and my mom's side is a mix of pretty much everything. I would say that I identify more with my Irish heritage than anything and it's very important to both me and the rest of my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but have strayed from the church. I am now at a point in my life where I'm spiritual but I wouldn't say overly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BA in psychology from Loyola University Maryland and then I went on to work on my masters in education at the University of Minnesota studying special education.