Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hopeless romantic who is loyal, sassy, silly and fun. I am half a puzzle looking for their missing other half... :)

In her own words

I just recently reactivated my account. So if you have contacted me and never received a response, I am sorry but I was unable to access any emails. Please feel free to try again, I promise a response :) Life is an adventure and adventures are meant to be shared. I am a happy, outgoing glass half full girl who would like a life partner whose principles and outlook on life compliment mine. Balance in a team! It would be awesome to share the fun times that life has to offer with someone who has similar attributes as myself. I respect honest and genuine people. People who are players are a dime a dozen and not looking for games or intimate encounters. Honesty and a sense of Humor are must haves for me. I am very down to earth and normal... would like to find the same traits in a man. Romantic is not only something I try to be, but something I am missing in my life. I really want to find a romantic man who will cherish me, as I will in turn be cherishing you. I am extremely funny and honest to a fault. I am a very out going lady with a gregarious personality. I am a very proud to have two completely amazing kids, 14 and 16. Things I enjoy being spontaneous and fun, laughter is a huge part of my life, I am silly, sassy and very quick witted! I love dancing in the very rare rainstorms, cooking, baking, movies, cruises, trips whether they are quick jaunts or long getaways... much more :) I am completely loyal and don't want to be with or be a serial dater. Looking for a long-term monogamous relationship. Thank you so much for taking time to read about me. Smiles -

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Laughlin and Vegas and I really want to explore haunted B & B's. I love to travel, whether long trips, cruises or just day jaunts... I am spontaneous .......... :D

Favorite things

I like going out and laughing. Comedy Clubs are great. Staying home and cuddling watching TV or a movie is also just as good.

For fun

I enjoy going to outdoor venue's like concerts and various special shows, movies, friends, concerts, anything really that brings a smile to our face :)

Last read

I love Edgar Allen Poe... was reading a Tale Tell Heart to my 15 year old daughter and scared her, lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference