Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Randolph, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Let’s Take Advantage of This Moment and Get to Know Each Other

In her own words

Too many people seem to be going through the motions of life instead of really living. I don’t know why that is, but I’m definitely not one of them. I am fully conscious that this life journey is temporary and the time to enjoy it is NOW. My match has a similar mindset. He’s very action-oriented on his goals, but he never forgets to treat others with kindness as he makes his way in the world. I want to be with someone who accepts me just as I am—flaws and all. It’s what makes me totally unique. I can be serious at times, but I also love cartoons and clever jokes. I can be a couch potato, but I’ve been working hard lately to lose weight and get fit. Someone who can keep me motivated will win some bonus points. My ideal match has a great sense of humor. He’s also very honest, trustworthy, ambitious, romantic and affectionate. Sounds like a tall order, but I am confident there is someone who meets this description who is also looking for me just as I am searching for him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Disney World. I went to the West Coast for the first time recently, to L.A. and then a few years later, to Las Vegas. I am hoping to go back. Here in Mass, I love going into Boston, all over town. I am open to going to new places.

Favorite things

Movies: off the top of my head, Mel Brooks movies and I am watching There Will Be Blood as I write this. TV: Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Veep, The Daily Show Music: Again, too much, lets talk...

For fun

I am a movie buff and I enjoy either going out to theaters or staying in watching Neflix/DVDs. I just joined a new gym in the last couple of months that has a pool so I've been swimming a lot. I enjoy going to concerts and theater/plays & musicals

Last read

I am currently reading Inferno by Dan Brown. I last read Entertainment Weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Lithuanian on my mother's side and on my father's I am a mixed breed. I did just discover that my father's ancestors immigrated from England and settled in Nova Scotia.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have beliefs, but religion really doesn’t influence my dating preferences.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed three and a half years at UNH.