Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'9" (144cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman should be two things: classy and fabulous.

In her own words

I'm a total dork at heart. I am a successful, educated, positive person. I love to smile and make others do the same. Besides, smiles are sexy! I enjoy surrounding myself with friends and family. In a nutshell, I'm a busy body, but enjoy being lazy and I make sure to get plenty of sleep. I like long, thoughtful, educated, conversations, but I like to act like the dork that I am too. I love to cuddle and be affectionate, but not really big on PDAs. I want a man who knows lets me be the independent woman that I am, but knows when to lend a hand. I know thats a lot of 'buts', BUT there are always exceptions in life. Unlike most, I enjoy dating. I think it can be fun. I love to be spoiled, and I enjoy doing the same in return. I want a chivalrous and romantic gentleman, who opens my doors and isn't afraid to hold my hand or kiss me goodnight. Unfrotunately as of late, I've just noticed that the men I've met say they hate playing games, but they themselves are the ones playing. If I'm into you, I promise you'll know it, and I hope the same goes for you. I think it's very possible to be imperfectly perfect to someone. With that being said, my happiness does not depend on another. I think one must be truly happy with oneself, before they are able to make another happy. I do however, hope to find my best friend someday. You should message me if -You are actually looking for a relationship. -You are someone who can make me smile, keep my attention and be completely patient with me. -You're a chivalrous, confident (not cocky), romantic, gentleman, who wants to take care of me, all the while allowing me to be the independent woman I am. (I understand that this is a complete contradiction, but thats the way it goes)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai-I try and have my feet in the sand at least once a year. I'll be doing a trip to Europe this summer. Obviously I love to travel. I love Mikuni & Chicago Fire to eat, Scarlets for a drink, and Lake Tahoe or The City for a short weekend away.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I'm a total product of the 80s and 90s -- the music/shows/movies. With that being said, I still love the classics: Pride and Prejudice (the book and movies), Breakfast at Tiffanys, etc. Also, I have a habit of quoting FRIENDS on a daily basis.

For fun

On a typical Friday night I am... - Grabbing a bite or a drink with friends or family. - Having a quiet evening on the couch with a good movie. - Hanging out with my niece.

Last read

Like most woman, I read The Fifty Shades trilogy, as well as the Hunger Games trilogy. I'm also a big fan of Emily Giffin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After receiving my Masters Degree over three years ago, I've been working in education. I've also been working part time for a Corporate company. Eventually, I'd like to use the shiny new degree I worked(paid) for, or open my own business. Who knows
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Caucasian, Armenian and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Education & Master of Science in School Counseling