Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Willow Grove, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-60 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In her own words

**Looking for a lifetime partner who is trusthworhty, understanding, and ready for the commitments. Love Life!!! Active with a purpose. Love my daily quotes of positive thinking and motivation. Love people and their different styles. Thankful and believe in a greater purpose in Life. Looking for the same. I am honest with a great sense of humor, warmhearted, tender, and true to principle. I love nature, music, and the adventure of life. I am looking far and wide for that one and honest man who has the desire and potential to "move" me in a way that only he can know how. I am prepared to give what I seek. If this message resonates with you, I urge you to contact me. It doesn't matter where you live. It doesn't matter what you do. It doesn't matter how much money you make. What matters is that you have the capacity for living your life to the fullest each and every day, appreciating the miracle of life for what it is and want to share that miracle with the love of your life. If we have a true connection, any physical distance between us will only be temporary. I look forward to spending my time with that special man. Something About Me: First off, thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. I like to think I have a great deal to offer. I'm fun, funny, and interesting to talk with. I was born in Pennsylvania, spent most of my childhood growing up in Atlantic City, NJ. I’ve also lived in Northern California, and Georgia (just north of Atlanta). I live my life with passion and also have some great qualities including a warm heart and integrity. I would like to meet someone with the capacity to love... someone with good character and the emotional ability to work toward building a relationship made of rock not sand. I want someone to laugh with and enjoy the simple things in life as well. I wish everyone the best of luck in finding their match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals, especially cats, would love to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love hiking at Peace Valley, Ft. Washington, Valley Forge. Day trips to Jersey Shore -Cape May, Ocean City.


Gwynedd-Mercy College, Gwynedd Valley, PA

Favorite things

Love Mexican, Indian/Asian, Italian food; like trying new foods/restaurants. Coffee/espresso; dessert; shopping. Spending time with friends; laughing; comedies.

For fun

Movies, art museums, hiking, dining out...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently work as an RN in a SNF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and German. Love to cook!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual, but not religious. Grew up Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Attended Montgomery County Community College. Working on my BSN.