Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Penn Yan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone that can make me Smile again.

In her own words

Trying to describe myself what I would like in a match is very hard. its never easy putting anything into words, especially when you know what you want, but it feels impossible to find. Joining is not one of my own choices. My little sister insists I try to find that certain someone for me, easier said than done. But here goes... I am shy most times very quiet when I meet someone for the first time. I have a great love for photography, would love to someday be a newborn/Child photographer. But in the mean time I am giving back to the community by being a Certified Nurses aid. I love to draw. Im not as active as I wish, but do love volleyball and soccer, its just been a few yrs sense I have had the chance to play. I am a honest, trusting person, looking for honesty and trust in who I'm looking for. I have been hurt so many times in the past, that it is very hard for me to trust people. But I am very open minded, most times I tend to overthink things. But I am open to almost anything, just not everything. I do have some limits like most people. What I look for in a match? Thats something that takes time to find. But I would like someone who can bring out a smile in me even on the saddest of days. A person who is openminded. Also someone who isnt afraid of the fact that I have a son. I am a very hard working single mom. My son means everything to me, because in the past 5 yrs he has been the rock that has keep me from going crazy. He does his best to turn my frown upright. So I am also looking for someone who loves kids and is willing to make things work.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have a small kitten that is named GurGi. Would love to have a dog for my son, but the place we live only allows cats, birds, anything inside. no dogs :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

africa someday to photograph the wild life. in the meantime I love traveling the US each summer with my son during the week long birthday vacations we plan.


Finger Lakes Community College, Canandaigua, NY

Favorite things

Watching a movie or a rerun of NCIS. working on my photography skills.

For fun

mainly for fun to help destress I play games on Facebook, or watch a movie with my son when he is awake & not in school.

Last read

a good mystery book, most books I read over and over again. I have a group of favorites. Love anything that is about Art history & photography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Assoiates degree in Applied science in Graphic Design & Advertising Technology