Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 500 miles of Smyrna, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Surround yourself with those who see greatness within you!

In her own words

I would love to spend my time with an outgoing, handsome and loving guy who is confident and respects himself along with those who love him most! My work requires me to travel constantly and I would love to know that I can look forward to spending quality time with someone who will miss me while I am away. I am a romantic looking for the guy that many women believe no longer exists but to which I have not lost faith that he does....He just hasn't met me:-) And vice versa. My job seems to be the thorn in my side when it comes to meeting men. I work offshore in the Gulf of Mexico where my schedule claims my life for 3 weeks at a time. The incentive to this job is that while I am home for 3 weeks I can enjoy all the time possible with my family ( I am the oldest of four siblings and I am blessed to have both sets of grandparents in NYC) and friends. That is when more of my traveling happens. I often find myself back in my most favorite city in the world, NYC. You can say I am rather partial to it as I was born (my mother is from Ecuador and my father is first generation Greek- OPA!), raised and went to college there. I will forever love NY and it would be impossible to keep me away for too long. As they say, "you can take the girl out if the city but....." I have been all around the world, though! Greece, Turkey, Israel, Crete, Sicily, Italy, Spain, Japan, Saipan, Canada, Korea, China and Ascension Island are just a few places I have been to. You better believe that I am not done and can't wait to visit some more fabulous places. I have had an affinity to visit other cities in our great country (Best country in the world) lately. I went to Kansas City, MO just to see The Black Keys and Kansas City, KS to the World Cup Qualifier game- USA v Jamaica. Yes, I am that girl who will follow a band or an event and check a city out just because! I have a heart for Boston, love Miami, Sacramento, Charlotte, Asheville, Nashville, Scottsdale, Hoboken, Kansas City, Austin and Charleston amongst others. Did I mention that our country is the best and has everything to offer? ...One just needs to look! I find myself on here now because I do believe that there are so many amazing guys with crazy schedules who are super busy like myself and find all of the "generic" ways of meeting women...well...exhausting! I love that I can filter out the nonsense and be able to honest about who I am so that there is no false hope, no lameness....No game! I mean, hello, isn't everyone tired of it yet? Ha! So the guy I am looking for...perhaps a list would be best: -Charming -Educated -Musical ...or at least pretends to be ...which is charming ;-) -Thoughtful -Encouraging -Handsome...come on...the physical chemistry has to be there to make it work and you know it! I KNOW what I am attracted me you won't change my mind. -Funny...because I am and because I love to laugh! -Influential -A role- model...because I want kids one day and refuse it to be a super hero (unless it's Superman) -Athletic...I am somewhat competitive...and am usually up for a bet! -A great dancer...or a terrible one who will try! But above all else, he must be a lover of Christ...who is my first love and where there is no compromise. I feel that a real man will capitalize on their best attributes and do whatever necessary to win the heart of the woman they want. He is a mature man who stands behind his word and commitment. It is what separates the men from the boys and the guys from the gentlemen. A real man owns his promises and delivers them, driven not by the expectations if others but simply by love. This is the Proverbs 31 man...if you exist, don't hesitate...after all, isn't a chivalrous man supposed to make the first move? :-) By the way, if you are curious where that last part came from, it was from Michelle Hammond's book about the Proverbs 31 man...the book about the man I would love meet :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Zsa Zsa and, no, she isn't a Pomeranian. She's the most beautiful Rottweiler you will ever know...Oh, and she knows it because I tell her all of the time.

Political views



United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Last read

"Jesus Calling" every day, my Bible and the latest Vogue, Harper's Bazaar or InStyle magazine. I am a huge fan of devotional books and the classics...I love Shakespeare and Dickens...don't judge! ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is a beautiful Ecuadorian and my father is a handsome first-generation Greek...yep...a mix that could only be made in Manhattan!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a believer:-) My faith is actively expressed in the way I live my life and love those who are part of it. I attend church regularly not just on Easter or Christmas. I do respect other religions but this likeness cannot be compromised.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral