Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 200 miles of Santa Cruz, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In 2009 I was in a horrendous auto accident...

In his own words

In 2009 I was in a horrendous auto accident and broke my back. I gained over 60 lbs and was loosing my life. Exercise wasn't an option and meds kept me heavy. Life has changed now. I have lost 40 lbs to date and gained back my muscle definition. I say this because a few years ago I thought I could start anew but the accident happened, so now I'm ready and I want a companion who believes in her future. I think that with my weight gain I have become sensitive to issues that develop that are out of our control. I just want to share my good times with someone special who's not afraid of adventure. I am a single parent and I have three children ages 13, 15 (son and daughter) and 17 (daughter). They live with their mom near Boston, MA. I am honest, respectful, and ambitious. Passionate about life. I am career driven, but know how to balance life between work and play. I can enjoy a night out as well as a leisure night at home. I am active, family oriented and have strong values. I travel to and from Hawaii for business and I am a Santa Cruz native. I lived in LA for many years and I frequent S CA at times to work on productions. I am a Graduate from UC Santa Cruz. I enjoy filmmaking, digital media, photography, writing, art, theater, and traveling. I also enjoy the ocean, riding bikes, professional sports (49er season ticket holder), adult league sports, and cooking. I enjoy dancing, music events, and quiet evenings indoors watching classic films. [i] I understand we are human and can have our set backs, I am not to judge you - and I won't...but, rather I will be kind, and patient. [/i] I just want a friend who can be themselves with me, someone who can allow herself to be that one person that is true to herself. I believe the best way to approach online dating sites is to realize we have our own story to offer; one that now seeks a new companion, friend, a new beginning - A date can be just a date, or, it can be a new beginning. I am open, I enjoy the company of a woman who is confident and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who values their spiritual walk and stands firm when it comes to their values and morals. I am confident and I am also humble, so if you want an educated warm sensitive man, who can make you laugh, I think that would be me. I also understand we are human and can have our set backs, I am not to judge you - and I won't...but, rather I will be kind, and patient. I love traveling and learning about different cultures, having good food and great conversations, and I would like to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together. Max

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to Miami, Hawaii, and New York to name a few places.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Love to eat near the beach.

For fun

Overall, I enjoy good company and can find myself doing almost anything outdoors with the right person.

Last read

A multitude of Internet sites for research....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own marketing business. I have been a producer of television and film
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cherokee stands out in my features.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe spiritually is how we are called to live. Walk by the spirit not by flesh. I enjoy visiting various ministries.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double bachelor's degree from UC Santa Cruz. MA Organizational Change HPU (In Progress)