Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sleepy Eye, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 101 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for reading my resume… er I mean… profile. I still find this kind of strange but I thought I’d give this another shot. I used to live in DC and work for USDA but I decided after a while that, while I had a great time out there, Minnesota was where I really wanted to be. I found an awesome job that has all the things I was looking for back near my hometown funnily enough, so I jumped on it. About me: My family and friends are important, I’ve just started a free community dinner here locally, I like working with my hands, running and working out. I also go up to the cities a lot on the weekends to hang with friends. Mostly I just like to have fun and not take life too seriously all the time so I’m looking for someone who appreciates sarcasm. Some “interesting” things about me: I’ve lived in 4 different states in the last 4 years so I’m interesting in stay in one spot for a while, I do Swing and Salsa Dancing, bad jokes, fantasy football, and water skiing. I would say my strong attributes are that I’m awesome... and obviously very humble...a good listener, I'm a pretty good cook, loyal, affectionate, easy-going, mostly level-headed, dependable, a closet romantic, and funny (I hope?). I'm looking for a girl who can be my best friend. Someone who is excited about life, adventurous, who is sharp, classy yet isn't afraid of dirt, loves to have fun, and is both tough and caring. But I've talked for long enough, I'm more interested to hear about you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My family just got a new puppy named Emma, she's an Aussie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canadian wilderness, the Rocky Mountains, MN Lakes, or a sunny beach


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Friends, hiking, mountain climbing, fishing, water skiing, The Office, Arrested Development, Italian food, swing dancing, traveling, deep conversation, working out, running, and while away from the office being unprofessional

For fun

I am always up for anything. Any outdoor activities, fishing, staying in, watching a movie and cooking, or a late night in the city. I'm die hard competitive at most board games. I mostly just like to spend time with friends.

Last read

Abolition of Man by C.S. Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
United Methodist but put simply, my faith is in Jesus
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree in economics.