Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Park Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl pretty much sums it to smile, laugh, hug, and am able to find fun and happiness in the small things.

In her own words

I think it's important for your perfect match to be one of your greatest friends. I want to be able to confide in someone and know that there's no judgement, just acceptance. I'm a dedicated, loyal person who does not give up very easily. I'm usually up for anything, hearing a live band, a Broadway show, going to a baseball game...I tend to be go-with-the-flow and it doesn't take a lot to make me smile. I love to laugh and have a good time and seeing other people happy. It's important to dream big and not let anyone take those dreams from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The bar scene just isn't my thing so I would like to be able to have a nice conversation over dinner or in a little coffee shop, but dancing is always fun! The beach has always been my favorite vacation spot and Italy is one place that I need to go.

Favorite things

Being Italian, pizza is a favorite food of mine. Though I can't play or sing, music is one of my favorite things. Any genre, any sort, I'll listen to it all. Family is extremely important to me, as well as my friends.

For fun

I love being with friends and family, talking and having a good time. Being able to have a good conversation is important. I like to watch movies and take random road trips. Anything new and exciting is always welcome. I'm pretty go with the flow!

Last read

I will read any sort of book, though I, sadly, typically veer to a romance novel. A little guilty pleasure of mine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work a couple different jobs. During the day, I am an instructional aide in an elementary school, then I work in social skills groups a few nights a week at a children's mental healthcare center. I also babysit a few times a week.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelor's Degree in psychology and my Master's Degree in Social Work