Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 60 miles of Triangle, VA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles for Miles!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me. I am a single mom blessed with twin 9 year olds. They are my pride and joy. I am originally from Kansas and moved to Virginia after separating from being active duty Air Force. I have lived in the area since 2000. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant and a Registered Med Tech working my way to be an RN. I am pretty laid back and love to laugh. My friends say I am a "Martha Stewart, jr.". Lol. I can sew and be pretty crafty. I love home decorating too. The best of times are BBQ's and get togethers. There isn't anything much better than fresh food from a garden. I like dancing if given the opportunity. Camping, boating and just doing anything outdoors. I am always up for a good time and laughter. I am not the stereotypical (so I hear from people) northern Va gal that cares about how big your place is, what kind of car you drive, and how much money you make. I just want you to be happy in life and with what you do. I would rather be in a small town than a huge city any day. So DC is not my hot spot. I frequently visit VA Beach area and Williamsburg. Busch Gardens and Water Country are awesome. I have been to quite a few states within the US with the exception of the upper East Coast. I loved Jamaica, Alaska is an amazing place, and Hawaii was a blast. I could live on a boat although I have never been on a cruise. I enjoy learning about different cultures and where their beliefs come from. Wine tasting with a great partner is quite romantic, however I always leave a bit tipsy. Still trying to figure out how that happens. I am seeking a man of integrity. He must be able to communicate and understand what non verbal communication is as well. He should be a great listener, advisor and just well rounded. Loyalty, honesty and intelligence are givens. I would love to have a man who is romantic. Understands that romance is not buying a gift and picking up flowers you stopped in to buy. It is the simplest things in life. Taking walks in a park hand in hand, finding a beautiful view and having a picnic, bubble baths, etc. He must be able to laugh and not be serious all the time. Loving nature is a must. If this sounds like you I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference