Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's embark on an adventure!

In her own words

I am an athletic, creative-writing, wine-tasting, adventure-seeking, piano-playing, vintage jazz-listening, book-indulging, sports-watching, medical device-researching, engineer who would love to indulge in the previously mentioned and more with a companion. I am searching for someone whom I can share good conversations with as well as embark on adventures with, and in the end, find love. When I am not working, playing beach/indoor volleyball or running, my ideal way to spend the weekends and evenings consist of staying in reading, cooking, watching movies/tv shows, going hiking, playing various sports (golf, volleyball, baseball, skating, snowboarding) as well as watching sports games (I love hockey/SJ Sharks games, baseball, basketball, and football) or going to a low-key wine bar/pub. I have an inclination to embark on random adventures such as rock climbing, ziplining, biking various trails, kayaking, and exploring new cities. I am also looking for someone who can introduce me to new experiences: fishing, attending sports games, attend art shows/museums, traveling off the beaten path, cooking new and exotic meals, you name it. I am currently into checking out big cities (SF, LA, Boston, Chicago, etc.) and indulging in what they offer as well as the smaller towns. If any of the above interests you, please, I'd love to meet you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always enjoy visiting Wine Country, Carmel/Monterey Bay, New York City, Boston, Disneyland, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Pasadena, Orange County


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love sports, running, hiking, various music genres: indie, jazz, classical, contemporary, some electronic, oldies; love indulging in dvd sets of different tv shows (comedy, drama, action); live for trying new foods and cultures

For fun

Love to run, play volleyball, hike various trails, indulge in books, cook Italian meals, wine-taste all over CA, watch sports, write non-fictional pieces, play the piano, go dancing at night, relax at a bar or jazz club

Last read

Reading is probably one of my most favorite past times. I read genres ranging from fictional literature and classics to non-fiction. Recently, I finished 'The Big Short' by Lewis, Michael and now reading the Game of Throne series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Molecular, Cell, Developmental Biology M.S. in Biomedical Engineering