Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Florida, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The quick history on me I was born in Texas and moved to Florida when I was just a little girl. I've lived in Florida for most of my life, went to college and dental school at Florida (Go Gators!), and spent two years in New Jersey doing a residency. Most of the week is work (8-5 thank goodness!) and working out (which is amazingly stress relieving after a long day at the office, and after a year is paying off which is awesome!!). I find time to fit in dinners, and meet up with friends, and on the weekends I'm usually visiting my parents or traveling somewhere to do something (between weddings, showers, just getting out of town and more). So when a weekend alone with nothing to do comes around every now and then it's pretty nice to just be a homebody. I tend to give into temptation every now and then (when shopping, traveling, the spa, etc...). I've managed to convince myself that I deserve it. I've worked extremely hard to get to where I can do things whenever I chose to, it's nice to not worry and just do it. I like to have a good time, I can be extremely sarcastic at times, just keeps things light and witty. Definitely not high maintenance, and I really try not to stress about little things. I definitely don't care for drama. .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new things. Admittedly I am sort of picky, but I really try to make an effort so I don't miss out on what could be a good thing.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Weekends to just relax and unwind. Good conversation light witty or in depth. I can't stand ignorance stupidity.

For fun

I like to travel and wish that I could more often. Spending time just hanging out with friends is bound to be an exciting time. I'm always up for trying new things, I try not to be picky because I'd hate to miss out on a good thing.

Last read

Working my way thru random books on my kindle. Randomly I will pick up people or us weekly and get lost in celebrity gossip because some days it's nice not to think too much about what I'm reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
My parents are from India. Born in Texas, raised in Florida. I feel like my parents gave me as much freedom as possible growing up to form my own opinions regardless of what tradition would dictate.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Definitely could not classify myself as super religious, butI respect the traditions I grew up with for the most part.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a proud University of Florida Alum with two degrees from there. Some of my best memories are from my time there. I did my residency up in Newark (a complete shit hole you should not ever visit for fun) and now I'm back in Florida working.