Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | El Portal, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want a good conversation

In her own words

I am looking for a good dinner date who will make me think, smile, laugh and be completely engaged in the witty conversation. With that start and a little chemistry, everything else will fall into place. I know a lot of people are on this site because they are looking for forever. I'm not saying I wouldn't like that, but I'm not the type of girl who forces a relationship in an effort to find "happily ever after." I want to enjoy the journey, even if its a short one. I'm on this site because I find that I have hit a point in life where my social circle consists of couples, young people and gay men which makes it difficult to meet straight single men around my age that I can date. I'm a pretty simple girl. I'd like to think I'm a "what you see is what you get" type of person but I'm probably just as complicated as the next girl - I'll drive you crazy because you can't figure out how I think and I'll over-analyze how your mind works. I do live a slow life, prefer uncomplicated relationships and simple things please me the most. I'm a bit of a Tom boy. I like to get dirtty and talk sports but I still like to get dressed up and be treated like a lady. I'm not a club girl - i like to be able to sit down, have a conversation and be waited on rather than fight a crowd for an overpriced drink at a loud bar where no one smiles. I have a huge creative streak and have trouble shutting my mind down, so I mostly enjoy doing things that tap into those two traits. Overly romantic gestures and flattery are wasted on me. But if you take me out for a drive to point out the cool clouds and beautiful scenery and then look at me in just that certain way... That's the kind of romance I like.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the spa, any spa. baseball stadiums (I want to visit them all). The family farm. My house. Kitchens - thats usually where i gravitate when visiting people. New restaurants before they become discovered. The pool or anywhere that involves water.

Favorite things

I love sports movies, chocolate, flowers, water, frogs, the smell of the rain and watching it storm, small town fireworks displays, a good cup of coffee...

For fun

I love to go to baseball games, sporting events and see live music, do anything that involves water (except dive), go for drives, play in my garden, work on my house, get massages, eat, dance (but I'm a white girl, so nothing too complicated)...

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Ohio State; Law School Univ. of Miami