Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SmileyBlondeBrit

41 year old woman | Brewster, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you make me laugh I will melt into your arms....

In her own words

The sun has come out and my daffodils and tulips blossomed! Woohoo!! I checked my bank account and was reminded that and perhaps I ought to entertain the thought of meeting a man. It's been a while, and I have become accustomed to watching Outlander and the Discovery Channel, eating sushi by myself at the restaurant opposite work, and not shaving my legs. Are you that special person who is going to prompt me to put a little effort into my appearance now that I have moved to the countryside? You are a strong, confident, masculine man who wants to spend some time with a bubbly English veterinarian who is desperate for some company with someone who is over the age of nine and doesn't walk on four legs. I am looking for a man whom I can respect for his hard work and accomplishments. Someone who is optimistic as I am, and who will make me laugh every day. One who is passionate and confident, clever and quick-witted, generous and loving. If you can play the guitar and sing for me I will love you forever.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am a dog person at heart, but have somehow aquired two cats that live in my home. I have to take an Allegra every night to tolerate them! My chocolate lab is named Jackson and he is the apple of my eye. My dream is to one day own a horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home Depot. Home Depot in Tuscany would be even better. I'd like to be sitting drinking Prosecco in a piazza in Florence right now, but I'm home writing this and about to go to bed.

Favorite things

I just love to sing and that is my favorite thing in the world. If I was a man I'd be a carpenter. I recently discovered an anti-anxiety hypnosis app and use it at night when I can't get to sleep. I don't like mornings.

For fun

I enjoy doing nothing in my free time to tell you the truth. If its raining I like to read in bed. If its sunny you'll catch me outside gardening, or walking my dog. I love horse riding, biking, white water rafting.

Last read

'Why men marry', by Sherry Argov How to build a carport. 'And The Mountains Echoed' by Khaled Hossein.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked as a Veterinarian in Manhattan for the past 12 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in the countryside of England. I came to the US when I was 17.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral