Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Sweet, caring fun girl looking for her match

In her own words

Nationality: Taiwanese Favorite Color: Pink Favorite Store: BeBe Best Words to describe me: Sweet, Caring, Considerate and Optimistic are the four best words to describe me. =) Graduated from CAL Berkeley '06 but now back in my hometown in San Mateo, Cali. I like to dance, volunteer, shop, help others, go sightseeing and anything that's FUN! I like to try new things, meet new people but most of all, I like to SMILE! =) I am very family oriented and value the relationship I have with my friends and family. I am a hard worker, enjoy learning and love meeting new people and experiencing new things in life. I love meeting new people because they provide a different view on life. I enjoy fine dining and trying out different type of cuisines and styles of cooking. I love learning to do things. I enjoy attending festivals and checking out new places. I love to travel so I can see the different cultures around the world. I enjoy spending time with my close friends and family. I also enjoy volunteering and giving back to the community and contributing to a good cause. Quotes I like to live by: 1) Learn from your experiences, and live life with no regret. Be who you want to be and live the dream that you wish. 2) Change is never too late. Love is indescribable, you'll know its real when no words can describe your feelings and no matter what happens or what they do you'll be by their side. Cherish that moment, be true to yourself. 3) 10% is what happens in life and 90% is how you react to it.* I am a caring down to earth sweet girl looking for someone that I have chemistry with, can have random conversations with and laugh with. I love a guy who is family oriented, friendly, caring, patient and romantic. I am looking for a man who is ready to be in a serious relationship. I am a traditional girl who values the sanction of marriage, treating my man well and believe in having a family. I am looking for a man who can love me unconditionally, someone who enjoys social settings, is a go getter, can fix and resolve problems, someone who will not judge me, someone patient that values family and has a good kind heart that knows how to be selfless and knows how to be a gentleman. I am looking for someone that I have both physical and mental chemistry with and just "click" with. I want to meet someone that I can feel that I can grow and learn from. I want to meet someone who will feel as lucky to have me in his life as I do him.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting



Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Campus Recruiting for a tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral