Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hutchinson, KS, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sweet and spicy 5'ft1 Latina who enjoying a night on the town and also cuddling up on the couch. Trying to find that special someone.

In her own words

*Updated* Hi there my name is Alicia. I’m just updating my profile, thought I should since I haven’t updated since starting my online profile a few months ago. Let started off that I’m a mother to an 8yr old little boy who I love spend time with. Looking for someone who might have children of their own or who have been around children. It just makes it easy to date someone who been around children, because if you are looking for someone who you can spend all their time with you by ourselves, then I’m not the one for you. I’m a package deal which means me and my son, not just me. But don’t get wrong, there are times when I don’t have my son, if you can accept that, than we would be great. I enjoying being outdoors, especially during the summer, most likely you will find me at the lake enjoying the water and camping out under the stars. I just recently being spending my morning biking, with a few of my friends. I usually spend my time with friends and family, most weekends at a BBQ at a friend’s house playing a few rounds shooting pool, which I’m not very good at. I go out to the bar every few months, but usually I just want to go dancing, so if you like to dance I’ll be a great partner. I enjoying curling up on couch and watching a few movies, I don’t care how older you are but sometimes I catch myself watching my favorite old children movies, The Goonies, Sandlot, and few others, while my son is asleep, so if you don’t mind that I still enjoy these movies then we would get along great. If you want to know more just message me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Just recently got a beagle puppy for my little boy. I'm so happy that we got him, and he is the cutest little guy ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite things to do is get a few friends together and play some softball, or play pool, which I'm not very good at or kicking back at home and having a movie night with my son, watching some of my favorite movies when I was a little kid.

Favorite things

I love Chinese, Italian, and Mexican food. I watch NCIS, Psych, Person of Interest, and few others.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors whenever I get the chance. I enjoy going to the movies, and dining out.

Last read

I read mostly suspense thrillers, and mysteries novels. I'm a huge fan Lisa Gardner, and Tess Gerritsen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral