Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Rockland, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Roses are red. Violets are blue. Vodka is cheaper than dinner for two...

In her own words

I am perfectly imperfect. I'm easy going, kind hearted, and full of life! I can take a joke but I will give it right back to you! Sarcasm for sarcasm - and if you get offended easily - we probably wouldn't get along. Always, Always, Always smiling! I can dress up (which I do everyday for work), but can rock a sweatshirt and yoga pants with the best of them watching any sport, except basketball - not really into basketball. HUGE baseball fan now! I have my reasons - ask me and I'll be more than happy to share why! Random things to know about me.. I love coffee- drink wayyyy to much! I don't take myself too seriously - life is too short I am a big kid a heart and would go to Disney World in a heart beat! I am petrified of snakes - terrified - horrified. I love wine and martinis. Not really a beer drinker - I do occasionally like a cold budlight. I love to dance - in the car, around the house, or in the office. I have my motorcycle license, but no bike and my gun license, but no gun. I am straight to the point and hate the mind games - don't beat around the bush - tell it how it is. I need to have fun - I don't like to sit still if I don't have to. I like motorcycles, ATV's, and fast cars. I am allergic to peanuts and seafood - i know, no fun in that .. Can't enjoy a peanut butter and jelly sandwich anymore Things about you ... You don't wear jeans and blazer to the bar - relax, have a beer, its not that serious. You have nice sneakers - nothing annoys me more than a man with stupid sneakers. When you say you work out 3-4 times a week - you actually do. You like to go out and do things - lets go to six flags, zip lining, random road trips north, south, east, or west. whichever seems exciting at that time. You do not abbreviate your text messages to "hi how r u?" spell it out. to = to, not 2. I'm not looking for games but looking for someone who can be my best friend, someone I can laugh with constantly, has a job, has goals and ambitions, someone thoughtful, takes care of himself, and wants to be with me - doesn't need to be with me. If I haven't scared you off yet, don't be shy! send me a message! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Love Puppies!

Favorite hot spots

Cape cod, beach, tropical islands. - hopefully planning next trip to Costa Rica!

Last read

Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference