Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Smiles_Often76

38 year old man | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello everyone, and thanks for taking the time...

In his own words

Hello everyone, and thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. I'm an optimistic and confident person. I love to have a good time, yet I'm also ambitious and goal oriented. I do everything I can to live as well as possible. I believe we are here to make the world around us as good as we can for ourselves and others. I'm outgoing and enthusiastic socially, placing a high value on all the people in my life; whether our connection is familial, platonic, or romantic. I find I learn so much about people by spending time together. I live an active and fulfilling life . I've been blessed with many friends and family members who bring joy to me on an everyday basis. Now I would like to find someone special to share it with. I'm seeking a woman who is strong willed, independent, and secure. I would like to meet someone who understands my passion for staying active. It would be nice if an active lifestyle is something we could share. If you think I might be someone you would like to get to know a little better, please feel free to message me. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to do many different things with my time. In this area Lebanon Hills Regional Park has some of the best trails for running and hiking. There are many good restaurants in the South Metro as well as the Twin Cities.

Favorite things

I enjoy many genres of music, movies, and books. I don't know very much about cooking, but I want to learn more because it is fun, especially with others. I'm a fairly active person and like to learn new things.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Whether we go out and do something or simply relaxing and having good conversation. Spending time in the outdoors is always nice, doing something active or merely walking. I've always enjoyed picnics.

Last read

The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John C. Maxwell. I listen to audio books while I'm driving. It helps me make up for not being able to read as much as I would like and makes the commute much better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Ziegler CAT.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral